Skip to content

Clingy Days

October 18, 2012

I guess I’m taking a break from outfit posts with this post. šŸ˜› Let me introduce to you (most of) my blockmates! šŸ™‚

As of last Monday, October 15, 2012, my first college sembreak officially started. WOOHOO! And as if we didn’t bond enough during the sem, my blockmates and I had our first sembreak block bonding the day after! šŸ˜›

We went to Bella’s (the girl on the far left) house and had a movie and lamon marathon, but we ended up watching only two movies because we couldn’t pick which movie to watch!

I stepped out of my usual outfits, and went with just a simple t-shirt and denim shorts. :O

L-R
Top row: Michelle, Rory, Katrin, Julienne
Bottom row: Bella, Nico, Karelle, Wynona

And then the next day (yesterday) I went out with my Tall Girls. Somehow, the Tall Girls are my first college barkada! šŸ™‚ I know I’m anything but tall but I’ve shared some awesome moments with these gorgeous girls. šŸ˜›

L-R
Top row: Sam, Bianca, Michelle
Bottom row: Mel, Karelle

L-R
Sam, Michelle, Bianca

We ate at this cutely-named place called Chubby Chicken. And I can’t stop saying it. Chubby Chicken Chubby Chicken Chubby Chicken Chubby Chicken Chubby Chicken gahhh. :O Chubby Chicken!
Sam introduced us to this awesome milk shake place called Starrs. They have really unique combinations like Banana with Caramel and Peanut Butter, Strawberry Cheesecake, and the like.

This was my drink. Strawberry yogurt-shake. Yummy and heavy!

And I love their interior! Really chill, really cool, and really unique! Check out their celebrity paintings!

We had some fun playing with the HairChange app on my phone. šŸ˜› Check out Bianca and Sam. šŸ˜›

Sam’s gonna be so hot if she’s a guy. šŸ˜‰

Coincidentally, 4 of us were wearing blue! Karelle was the odd one out! Haha! šŸ˜›

Sam and I wore the same color combination: Yellow and blue! šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

