Skip to content

Pastels, Lace, and Flowers: Goin’ Girly!

October 15, 2012

Michelle here! Last Sunday, after our church’s Sunrise Celebration, I treated my mom, Pattrick, and our friend Dalvin to another Delicakes treat! πŸ˜‰

These are Delicakes’ Earl Gray Almond Crisps. Super yummy with a super subtle and yummy taste of earl gray tea. πŸ˜› It’s not that sweet either and it’s perfect to pair up with their strong drip coffee! πŸ™‚

I love how even in food, the owner, Joly uses it to share the Gospel! πŸ™‚

And here is their to-die-for Earl Gray Choco Mousse cake. JUST TRY IT! =P~

CITY GIRLS

My sister and I didn’t go to church together but we made sure to take shots after. πŸ˜› We promise to have a sister-post every Sunday so… here you go! πŸ™‚
We went for pastels last Sunday but since I didn’t have that much pastels, I opted for lace and flowers. πŸ˜›

Before my sister and I met up, I asked Pattrick to take solo shots of me while I was in Magnolia. πŸ˜›

I love Pattrick’s shot of me in Robinsons Magnolia. πŸ˜› He was getting kind of frustrated because the sun was so hot and I kept closing my eyes and doing all these weird poses. πŸ˜› But at least he got a shot. πŸ˜‰

Lace top from Terrie
Shrug from Embellish

Skirt from Promod

Wedges from CLN

Bag from Korea

This bag was my sister’s pasalubong for me from Korea! πŸ™‚ We had to fight over this bag the night before, but I picked it first so I guess it goes to me! πŸ˜€

Watch from Ice Watch
Statement bracelet from The Beadshop

Feather hair-clip from Korea

I love Anne’s outfit last Sunday! πŸ™‚ She wore pastel on pastel and it worked! πŸ˜‰
Lace inner top from Terrie
Purple top from Terrie
Arm candy from Terrie andΒ Embellish

Baby blue pastel pants from Forever 21
Bag from Nine West
Braided belt from Terrie

I guess you’ve noticed that unlike me, Anne is really into accessorizing. πŸ˜›
Watch from Ice Watch
More arm candy from Terrie and Embellish

Photos by Pattrick Lim and Mommy! πŸ˜€

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2012 1:56 pm

    Earl gray! Very fresh and floral!

    • October 16, 2012 1:59 pm

      it’s super yummy! πŸ˜€ go there with ahia some time. πŸ˜› sa tapat lang nung movie theater. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

