Skip to content

Feeling Blue? :P

October 11, 2012

I completely forgot about the Ateneo vs. UST finals today, so I’m not really sure why I wore the ADMU and UST colors. πŸ˜› I love the combination of blue and yellow so I guess it was timely that I wore this combination today. πŸ˜›

By the way, congratulations to the Ateneo Blue Eagles! πŸ˜€ I’m still rooting for UP though (HAHAHA BITTER), GO UP! :)))))

I borrowed my blockmate (since he wanted a special mention :P) CARLO’s awesome blue sunglasses. πŸ˜‰ I guess he was supporting Ateneo! Haha! πŸ˜›

I look so short here! πŸ˜› It’s hard having a really tall photographer. πŸ˜›

I love this lace top from Embellish. πŸ˜› If you’ve noticed, my sister wore this in our first sibling post in this blog. πŸ˜› You can check it out here. I’ve used this top in UP loads of times. πŸ˜› I never get tired of it and somehow, my friends don’t notice how often I repeat it. πŸ˜› Just play it up with any bright colored top and some more color here and there, and you’ve got your look! πŸ˜‰ It gives a casual, yet sophisticated vibe. πŸ˜‰

Royal blue racerback top from Terrie

I love this bridge on the way to the Math Building. I don’t know why. I guess it just reminds me of how studying here in UP is such an adventure… even if it’s just going to the Math Building. πŸ˜›

Kung maka-emote, noh? Hahaha! πŸ˜›

I look like a jungle lady hahaha! πŸ˜›

Beaded, navy blue sandals from Obi, Greenhills. πŸ˜‰ Obi is in the second floor, near The Face Shop! πŸ˜‰ They sell the cutest and most comfortable sandals! πŸ˜›

Of course, I wore my lovely old-rose Ice Watch again! πŸ˜€
I found my old “Mich” bracelet from Pinkbox! πŸ˜› I remember buying it together with two of my best friends from elementary and high school. πŸ˜›
I also wore my “I love” statement bracelet. πŸ™‚ (Although it’s hidden. Pattrick talaga, tsktsk. ) I bought it from The Beadshop, as a reminder to love my God above all else, and to love my neighbors as myself. πŸ™‚

I think by now, you guys would realize how much I love backpacks. πŸ˜› I’ve been using this backpack from Korea for some time now. πŸ˜› I just love how it has all these secret pockets and how it can store up all my stuff. πŸ˜› (And mind you, I do have a lot of stuff. :O)

I love this detail on the front pocket! πŸ˜› This just sets my backpack apart! πŸ˜› Aren’t the angels so cute? πŸ˜›

I love everything mustard, that’s why when I first saw this pair of shorts from Una Rosa, I just had to get it. They’re loose around the thighs so my not-so-nice thighs are not totally revealed. πŸ˜‰ AND IT’S MUSTARD!

Brown slim garter belt from Terrie

Gold-chain hairband from Girl Shoppe πŸ™‚

And the photographer’s special request: a picture of our feet! πŸ˜› They look nice daw hahaha!

Photos by…. Guess who. πŸ˜› ❀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeff permalink
    October 14, 2012 10:36 am

    Anong price kung ma-guess ko? /:) Haha, astig na makakita ng mga taong nagboblog, mostly kasi kailangan ko siya as inspiration. πŸ˜€ Woot! Keep blogging, at asahan mo akong bumalik fairly often. n_n

    • October 14, 2012 10:53 am

      Super nagulat nga ako na mahilig ka magsulat. :O ttry ko magpost everyday. πŸ˜› interesting ng blog mo. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

