Skip to content

The Absence of Color

October 9, 2012

I was trying to think of a witty title for this blog post. Because I didn’t just wanna write “Black,” I went for the definition of black which is the absence of color. 😉 Cool, huh? 😛 Sorry, I’m such a nerd. :))

So yesterday I went to UP to do some errands. It’s finals week and I only have one finals exam and one paper which is due next Monday, so I’m pretty chill this week. 😛

I rarely wear black and denim shorts, but then again, this was one of those rare days…. 😛

Whatya think? 😛

Pattrick chose this shot over the others. I wonder why? :O

Black lace top from Terrie
Denim shorts from Terrie

I super love the lace detail of this shirt! 🙂 Keeps it simple, yet makes it look so elegant. 🙂

This gold and silver braided belt from Terrie adds just the right amount of sparkle to this simple get up. 🙂


This brown leather bag was once of my last minute purchases from Korea. 🙂 I love how it’s so light and casual. 🙂

These sandals from Payless were given to me by my grandma again! 😛

And of course, I never leave the house without my Ice Watch! 🙂

Photos by Pattrick Lim 🙂

Coincidentally, Pattrick was wearing black too! 😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

