Skip to content

Tea and Teal

October 8, 2012

Last Saturday, I went to Magnolia to meet with our Youth Cell Group for church. 🙂 Pattrick and I agreed to meet up by 1, but he got stuck in traffic so I ended up waiting an hour for him at this awesome shop called Delicakes by Joly. 😛 They sell the awesome-est tea-infused pastries and to-die-for drip coffee (and I’m a really big fan of coffee) so I guess I’ll tambay here more often now. 😛

The Tea part…

While waiting, I took time to have my devotions as well. 😛

Pattrick’s enjoying his Matcharoon. 😛

We just had to try their Milk Tea Cheesecake. TO DIE FOR! ❤

The Teal part…

I rarely wear pants and leggings but for this teal top and with the cool saturday afternoon, I opted for these Terrie leggings. They fit my figure perfectly. 😛

I asked my sister to style me, and she gave me this necklace we got from Boracay way back. 😛 Turns out she tweaked the necklace a bit and came up with this awesome one. :>

Ironically, I bought this orange satchel from Cole Vintage at the Shoe-In-Love bazaar last year! 😛 This was the only thing I bought from the bazaar.

Bangles from Terrie
White Ice Watch with crystals. I super love this watch. 😛 ❤

The most awesome thing about this top? IT TRANSFORMS! 😉 Super cool, right? 😛
Teal top from Terrie

When it’s a hot summer day and you want to show some skin…

When you enter Robinsons Magnolia and the aircon’s super cold…
BOOM!

Photos by Pattrick Lim 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

