Skip to content

My First Arts & Crafts Fair Experience In the Philippines

August 9, 2012

10a Alabama Arts & Crafts Fair—It was my Jacinto & Lirio partner who had us join this bazaar last July. The moment I saw their gate, I knew that this was not like the usual bazaars we’ve manned for.

Image

This fair is held every 3 months, and here you will find handmade items by local artists.

The very first thing that caught my eye was this paper crane origami earrings. Good thing Jacinto & Lirio’s booth was right beside them so I was given a neighbor discount!

Image

Image

Luckily, it kind of matches my outfit that day so I immediately wore it.Image

ImageImage

Image         Image

I wanted to buy the panda eye pads for “MY Panda” but they didn’t have it in black 😦

Image

ImageImage

The leather bracelets here kind of reminded me of Embellish’s upcoming tribal princess collection. ImageImageImageImagegImageImage

After snapping photos of other tables, I was so busy fixing the display and trying to sell our journals to all passerby’s that I forgot to take a photo of our own booth 😦

Anyway, to end my day, here’s my outfit post while in the “bathroom” (hihihi) of the newly renovated Gloria Maris:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

