Skip to content

Time

September 24, 2011

So many things to do but so little time. Yes,this can be very cliche sounding but it is actually very true for you and me. 

I’m currently involved with 3 brands right now: Jacinto & Lirio, Embellish and Terrie, working as the Director for Product Development & Design, Marketing and Brand manager respectively. I find it frustrating that I don’t have enough time to fully realize my vision for each brand due to lack of time, but mostly due to lack of manpower. 

My experiences under each brand has been  the mold that shaped my perspective into strongly believing that people truly is the greatest investment that any business could ever have. Without them, you’ll find yourself stuck in this continuous cycle of struggling to improve your business’ current situation yet going nowhere. It’s like going up the escalator that has a downward movement.

Apart from this, I’m also taking sewing lessons once a week at Slims but I feel sad at the fact that I cant join competitions or even have time to build myself up in this industry because I’m always in a hurry with everything.

Right now, were trying to look for a brand manager for Terrie as well as an administrative staff for Embellish. Sales agents are also a possible for the Jacinto & Lirio brand. If you know anyone who might be interested and is highly capable, I would be very grateful if you can ask them to send their resume at:

1.) Embellish

benny@embellishisonline.com

2.) Terrie

akryz@terrieonline.com

3.) Jacinto & Lirio

contact@jacintoandlirio.com

Thank you!;)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

